“For there are three that bear witness in heaven: the Father, the Word, and the Holy Spirit; and these three are one. And there are three that bear witness on earth: the Spirit, the water, and the blood; and these three agree as one.”  
1 John 5: 7–8

The New Apostolic Church celebrates three sacraments: Holy Baptism, Holy Communion, and Holy Sealing. Receiving the three sacraments opens up the possibility for being united with the Lord at the return of Christ. 

Sacraments are fundamental acts of God's grace which make the love of God visible. In these holy acts that are performed upon a believer by a human being, God gives His salvation. 

Sacraments - Holy Baptism

Holy Baptism

"Go therefore and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit..."

Matthew 28:19

Holy Sealing

Holy Sealing

...for John truly baptized with water, but you shall be baptized with the Holy Spirit not many days from now.

Acts 1:5

Holy Communion

Holy Communion

And He took bread, gave thanks and broke it, and gave it to them saying, "This is My body which is given for you; do this in remembrance of Me."

Luke 22:19